Organizing Committees 2017

Organizing Committees 2017
Conference Chairman Dr. Krishnan Balasubramanian
Dean - Industrial Consultancy and Sponsored Research (ICSR), IIT, Madras
Conference Convenor Mr. S. Subramanian
Hon. Treasurer - ISNT
Conference Co- Convenor Mr. B. Ram Prakash
Vice Chairman, ISNT Chennai Chapter
National Organization Committee
Chairman Mr. D.J. Varde
President - ISNT
International Organising Committee
Chairman Dr. B. Venkataraman
Group Director, Health Safety & Environmental Group, IGCAR, Kalpakkam
National Advisory Committee
Dr. Baldev Raj
Director, National Institute of Advanced Studies, IISC, Bangalore
Mr. V. Pari
Immediate, Past President – ISNT
Technical Committee
Chairman Mr. Paritosh. P. Nanekar
Quality Assurance Division, BARC, Trombay, Mumbai
Co-Chairman Mr. Prabhu Rajagopal
Associate Professor, IITM, Madras
Finance Committee
Chairman Mr. R.J. Pardikar Chief Manager- NDT, TWI India, Chennai
Industrial Relations
Mr. G. Ramachandran Chairman Elect, Chennai Chapter
Exhibition Committee
Advisor Mr. Dilip P. Takbhate
Managing Director, Pulsecho Systems, Bombay
Chairman Mr. R. Vivek
Managing Partner, Electro-Magfield Controls & Services, Chennai
Co-Chairman Mr. P. Anandan
Scaanray Metallurgical Services, Chennai
Registration Committee
Chairman Mr. S.R. Ravindran
Executive Engineer, QA, Nuclear Power Corporation Limited, Chennai
Souvenir Committee
Chairman Mr. T.V. Navanithakrishnan
Divisional Head – Quality & SPM, Sundaram Fasteners Ltd., Chennai
Events Committee
Chairman Mr. RG. Ganesan
Chief Executive, BETZ Engineering & Technology Chennai
Hospitality Committee
Chairman Mr. S. Thangamani
Dy. Manager (Technical- Inspection), CPCL, Chennai
Logistic Committee
Chairman Mr. E. Sathya Srinivasan
Chief Executive, QTECH Inspection Services, Chennai
Conference Treasurer
Mr. M.S. Viswanathan
Chief Executive, Gammaray Services, Chennai

Our Sponsors


Organised by ISNT Chennai Chapter